Who will see discussions in Subtext?

In Subtext, the only people who see your discussions are the members of your class group.

It’s easy to create closed groups for your classes to help students collaborate and stay focused as they read.  Students in a group can only see notes from their teachers and classmates in their group.

To get started, simply tap the “+” in the groups section of your main view of the app, and name your group.

groups 1

Your students can use the group code to join your group and read together.

You can also control what features students can access via the Restricted Student setting.

groups 2